Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 05
2:30 PM
at Bethel (IN)
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
at Indiana University Kokomo
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
at Spring Arbor
Sun Sep 15
1:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. through 9/22
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Apr. 27
Sport Teams Final
Women's Tennis
6 Calvin
3 Trine
 
Monday, Apr. 22
Sport Teams Final
Women's Tennis
1 Trine
8 at Kalamazoo
 
Sunday, Apr. 14
Sport Teams Final
Women's Tennis
8 Trine
1 at Alma
 
Saturday, Apr. 13
Sport Teams Final
Women's Tennis
9 Hope
0 Trine
 
Wednesday, Apr. 10
Sport Teams Final
Women's Tennis
0 Albion
9 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More