Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 08
4:00 PM
at Post
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at Post
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
at Concordia Wisconsin
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. Adrian
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb. 23
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
0 Trine
5 at Lake Forest
 
Friday, Feb. 22
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Trine
8 at Lake Forest
 
Saturday, Feb. 16
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Concordia Wisconsin
3 Trine
 
Friday, Feb. 15
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
2 Concordia Wisconsin
3 Trine
 
Saturday, Feb. 9
Sport Teams Final
Women's Ice Hockey
4 Northland
3 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More