Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Calvin
Wed Dec 18
5:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Sat Dec 21
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
Sat Dec 28
7:00 PM
vs. Denison
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Univ. Tournament
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
59 Trine
40 vs. Kenyon
 
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
70 Trine
79 at Chicago
 
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
31 Oberlin
63 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
67 Ohio Wesleyan
60 Trine
 
Friday, Nov. 15
Sport Teams Final
Women's Basketball
40 Marietta
70 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More