Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 20
5:45 pm
at Ray Bullock Invitational
Taylor University; Upland, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 pm
at Louisville Classic
Tom Sawyer Park; Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 19
11:15 am
at Inter-Regional Rumble
Oberlin College; Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
12:15 pm
MIAA Championship
Trine University; Angola, Ind.
Sat Nov 16
12:15 pm
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Sep. 7
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
6th of 24 Teams Knight Invitational
 
Friday, Aug. 30
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
2nd of 6 Teams Manchester Hokum Karem
 
Saturday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
7th of 35 Teams NCAA Div. III Great Lakes Regional
 
Saturday, Oct. 27
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
3rd of 8 Teams MIAA Championship
 
Saturday, Oct. 13
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
27th of 50 Teams UW-Oshkosh Invitational

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More