Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 30
6:00 pm
at Manchester Hokum Karem
North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Sep 07
10:45 am
at Knight Invitational
Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Sep 20
5:45 pm
at Ray Bullock Invitational
Taylor University; Upland, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at Louisville Classic
Tom Sawyer Park; Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 19
11:15 am
at Inter-Regional Rumble
Oberlin College; Oberlin, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
7th of 35 Teams NCAA Div. III Great Lakes Regional
 
Saturday, Oct. 27
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
3rd of 8 Teams MIAA Championship
 
Saturday, Oct. 13
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
27th of 50 Teams UW-Oshkosh Invitational
 
Friday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
3rd of 18 Teams Midwest Intercollegiate Championships
 
Saturday, Sep. 15
Sport Teams Final
Men's Cross Country
1st of 6 Teams Manchester Invitational

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More