Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
at Wis.-Stout
Sat Oct 27
8:00 PM
at Wis.-Stevens Point
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
Lawrence
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
St. Norbert
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb. 10
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 MSOE
1 Trine
 
Friday, Feb. 9
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
4 Concordia (Wis.)
3 Trine
 
Sunday, Feb. 4
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Trine
2 at Aurora
 
Saturday, Feb. 3
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Trine
6 at Lake Forest
 
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
5 St. Norbert
1 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More