Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 29
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
Fri Jan 11
3:50 PM
at Aurora
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
at Lake Forest
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Sunday, Dec. 16
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
4 Trine
0 at Chatham
 
Saturday, Dec. 15
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Trine
5 at Chatham
 
Saturday, Dec. 1
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Trine
3 at St. Scholastica
 
Friday, Nov. 30
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Trine
5 at Northland
 
Saturday, Nov. 17
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
7 Adrian
5 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More