Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 13
8:30 PM
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
at Augsburg
Tue Dec 31
5:05 PM
at Adrian
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
vs. Lake Forest
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
vs. Lake Forest
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Trine
1 at St. Scholastica
 
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Trine
5 at St. Scholastica
 
Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 St. Norbert
2 Trine
 
Friday, Nov. 15
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
5 St. Norbert
3 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 9
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey
5 Trine
2 at Lawrence

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More