Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 05
7:30 PM EDT
at Manchester
Sat Sep 14
1:30 PM EDT
at Bluffton
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Hope
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM EDT
at Alma
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 17
Sport Teams Final
Football
31 St. Norbert
7 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 10
Sport Teams Final
Football
48 Trine
18 at Kalamazoo
 
Saturday, Nov. 3
Sport Teams Final
Football
27 Adrian
42 Trine
 
Saturday, Oct. 27
Sport Teams Final
Football
42 Albion
59 Trine
 
Saturday, Oct. 20
Sport Teams Final
Football
31 Trine
0 at Finlandia

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More