Upcoming Events

No Event
Sat Oct 19
1 pm EDT
Trine
at Schoolcraft College
Sun Oct 27
7:30 pm EDT
University of Notre Dame
vs. Trine
Fri Nov 01
11 pm EDT
Trine
at Purdue University
Sat Nov 02
9:15 pm EDT
Purdue University
vs. Trine
Fri Nov 15
10 pm EST
Trine
at Aurora University
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D3 Club
4 Trine
3 at Indiana Tech
 
Thursday, Oct. 3
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D3 Club
1 Indiana Tech
0 Trine
 
Sunday, Sep. 29
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D3 Club
5 Trine
2 at Purdue University Northwest
 
Saturday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D3 Club
5 Miami University of Ohio
0 Trine
 
Friday, Sep. 27
Sport Teams Final
ACHA D3 Club
1 Miami University of Ohio
4 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More