Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 11
7:15 pm
Trine
at Oakland University
Sat Jan 12
3:00 pm
Oakland University
Trine
Sat Jan 19
7:00 pm
St. Norbert College
Trine
Sun Jan 20
2:30 pm
St. Norbert College
Trine
Fri Jan 25
7:00 pm
Davenport University
Trine
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Dec. 8
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
3 Wisconsin Eau-Claire
6 Trine
 
Friday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
2 Wisconsin Eau-Claire
9 Trine
 
Saturday, Dec. 1
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
2 Michigan State University
13 Trine
 
Friday, Nov. 30
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
8 Trine
1 at Michigan State University
 
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
2 Adrian College
4 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More