Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25
7:00 pm
Trine
at Adrian College
Sat Oct 27
1:00 pm
Aquinas College
Trine
Sun Oct 28
1:30 pm
Aquinas College
Trine
Fri Nov 02
9:00 pm
Trine
at Grand Valley State University
Sat Nov 03
7:00 pm
Grand Valley State University
Trine
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Sunday, Oct. 7
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
2 Trine
3 vs. Davenport University
 
Saturday, Oct. 6
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
3 Trine
4 vs. Lindenwood University
 
Friday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
3 Trine
2 vs. Aurora University
 
Saturday, Sep. 29
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
6 Trine
4 at Eastern Michigan University
 
Friday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Final
Men's Ice Hockey D2
1 Eastern Michigan University
2 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More