Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20
10:00 am
Keith Turner Alumni Invitational
Sat Jan 27
TBA
at GVSU Mike Lints Alumni Open
Fri Feb 02
1:00 pm
Don and Riley Zimmer Indoor Classic
Sat Feb 03
9:00 am
Don and Riley Zimmer Indoor Classic
Sat Feb 24
9:30 am
at MIAA Indoor Track and Field Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Dec. 9
Sport Teams Final
Women's Track & Field
Unscored Indiana Tech
 
Friday, Dec. 8
Sport Teams Final
Women's Track and Field
Unscored Findlay Open
 
Saturday, Dec. 2
Sport Teams Final
Women's Track and Field
Unscored Sean Brady Conditioner
 
Friday, May. 5
Sport Teams Final
Women's Track and Field
4th Place MIAA Field Day
 
Thursday, May. 4
Sport Teams Final
Women's Track and Field
4th Place MIAA Field Day

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More