Week At A Glance

Fri Mar 31
1:00 pm
Trine University Spring Classic
Zollner Golf Course
Sat Apr 01
1:00 pm
Trine University Spring Classic
Zollner Golf Course
Sat Apr 08
1:00 pm
at Laura Bump Invitational
Mill Creek Golf Club, Ostrander, Ohio
Sun Apr 09
8:00 am
at Laura Bump Invitational
Mill Creek Golf Club, Ostrander, Ohio
Fri Apr 14
TBA
at Kathy Niepagen Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course, Normal, Ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Monday, Mar. 13
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
Individual Scores Only Webber International
 
Saturday, Oct. 8
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
5th Place MIAA Championship
 
Friday, Oct. 7
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
5th Place MIAA Championship
 
Saturday, Oct. 1
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
4th Place MIAA Jamboree #4 - Alma
 
Tuesday, Sep. 27
Sport Teams Final
Women's Golf
5th Place MIAA Jamboree #3 - Hope

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More