Week At A Glance

Sat Sep 02
4:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
@ Transylvania University, Lexington, Ky.
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
vs. Berea
@ Transylvania University, Lexington, Ky.
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Sep 13
4:00 PM
Calvin
Sat Sep 16
4:30 PM
at Albion
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Oct. 29
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
0 Trine
5 at Calvin
 
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
1 Alma
0 Trine
 
Saturday, Oct. 22
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
4 Trine
4 at Olivet
 
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
0 Trine
3 at Kalamazoo
 
Saturday, Oct. 15
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
5 Hope
1 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More