Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 21
11:00 am
at MIAA National Qualifier No. 1
Wuskowhan Players Club, West Olive, Mich.
Mon Apr 23
1:00 pm
at Steve Tyler Invitational
Moors Country Club, Portage, Mich.
Fri Apr 27
1:00 pm
at MIAA National Qualifier No. 2
Watermark Country Club, Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
9:00 am
at MIAA National Qualifier No. 3
Watermark Country Club, Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri May 04
TBA
at Grunge Day
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Friday, Oct. 13
Sport Teams Final
Men's Golf
3rd of 8 teams MIAA Championship
 
Monday, Oct. 2
Sport Teams Final
Men's Golf
3rd of 8 teams MIAA Jamboree #4 - Kalamazoo
 
Monday, Sep. 25
Sport Teams Final
Men's Golf
3rd of 8 teams MIAA Jamboree #3 - Hope
 
Sunday, Sep. 24
Sport Teams Final
Men's Golf
5th of 15 teams Defiance Invitational
 
Saturday, Sep. 23
Sport Teams Final
Men's Golf
4th of 8 teams MIAA Jamboree #2 - Alma

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More