Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 30
7:30 PM EDT
Manchester
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM EDT
at Lakeland
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM EDT
Alma
Homecoming
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov. 25
Sport Teams Final
Football
7 Trine
49 at Wartburg
 
Saturday, Nov. 18
Sport Teams Final
Football
24 Monmouth (Ill.)
63 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 11
Sport Teams Final
Football
6 Olivet
28 Trine
 
Saturday, Nov. 4
Sport Teams Final
Football
41 Trine
6 at Alma
 
Saturday, Oct. 28
Sport Teams Final
Football
55 Trine
34 at Adrian

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More