Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Land

Athletic Director/Assistant VP for Athletics

260.665.4142 landm@trine.edu
Athletic Department Fax

260.665.4839
Dan Callahan

Head Coach/Compliance Coordinator

260.665.4840 callahand@trine.edu
Ginny Hamilton

Administrative Assistant

260.665.4141 hamiltong@trine.edu
Brooks Miller

Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director

(260) 665.4843 millerb@trine.edu
Greg Perschke

Assistant Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach

260.665.4135 perschkeg@trine.edu
Andy Rang

Assistant A.D./Associate Women's Basketball Coach

260.665.4143 ranga@trine.edu
Jamie Wozniak

Head Coach/Senior Women's Administrator

260.665.4145 wozniakj@trine.edu
Jeff Hoedt

Sports Information Director

(260) 665-4122 hoedtj@trine.edu
Nicholas Duffy

Sports Information Director

260.665.4446 duffyn@trine.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Cottin

Assistant Athletic Trainer

260.665.4846 cottind@trine.edu
Jessica Sapp

Head Athletic Trainer

260.665.4846 sappj@trine.edu
Nick Tjeerdsma

Assistant Athletic Trainer

260.665.4846 tjeerdsma@trine.edu
Aaron Turner

Assistant Athletic Trainer

260.665.4846 turnera@trine.edu
Brett Gemlick

Team Orthopedic Physician

800-589-8551 gemlickb@trine.edu
Dr. Eric Jenkinson

Team Orthopedic Physician

Men's ACHA Division II Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mayes

Head Coach

260.665.4470 mayesr@trine.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Perschke

Assistant Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach

260.665.4135 perschkeg@trine.edu
Nick Pfafman

Assistant Coach

260.665.4135 pfafmann@trine.edu
Jeremy Campbell

Assistant Coach

Jon Lies

Assistant Coach

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Goplin

Director of esports

260.665.4175 goplina@trine.edu
Patrick Ridout

(260) 665-4287 ridoutp@trine.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbs

Head Coach

260.665.4649 abbst@trine.edu
Neal Simmons

Assistant Coach/Offense

simmonsn@trine.edu
Chris Hedden

Quarterbacks/Co-Offensive Coordinator

heddenc@trine.edu
Rick Kirkton

Assistant Coach/Outside Linebackers

Toney Bergman

Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs

bergmant@trine.edu
Eric Ravellette

Assistant Head Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line

260.665.4844 ravellettee@trine.edu
Jacob Kinsey

Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers

260.665.4140 kinseyj@trine.edu
Joe Oiler

Assistant Coach/Safeties

260.665.4649 oilerj@trine.edu
Maury Waugh

Assistant Coach/Inside Linebackers

260.665.4445 waughm@trine.edu
Ben Cullen

Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line

260.665.4886 cullenb@trine.edu
Jalen Reedus

Assistant Coach/Safeties

Tyus Alcorn

Assistant Coach/Tight Ends

Brandon Rooze

Assistant Coach/Receivers

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Miller

Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director

(260) 665.4843 millerb@trine.edu
Drew Lehman

Assistant Coach

260.665.4643 lehmana@trine.edu
Rob Metry

Assistant Coach

rmmetry17@my.trine.edu
Doug Williams

Assistant Coach

williamsd2@trine.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Burke

Head Coach

TBA burkew@trine.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill SanGiacomo

Head Coach

260.665.4203 sangiacomow@trine.edu
Bill Maddock

Assistant Coach

260.665.4845 maddockb@trine.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Todd

Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach

260.665.4259 todda@trine.edu
Austin Keiser

Assistant Coach

404.886.2546 keisera@trine.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Zimmerman

Head Coach

260.665.4462 zimmermank@trine.edu
Vinnie Lang

Assistant Coach

260.665.4462 langv@trine.edu
John Belote

Assistant Coach

belotej@trine.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Jacobs

Head Coach

260.665.4294 jacobsd@trine.edu
Padraig Murphy

Assistant Coach

419-235-2520 psmurphy12@trine.edu
Ricardo Zambonino

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Kolar

Head Coach

260.665.4640 kolare@trine.edu
Steve Denton

Assistant Coach

260.665.4640
Marek Kolar

Assistant Coach

260.665.4180 kolarm@trine.edu
Bret Balka

Volunteer Assistant

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Waters

Head Coach

260.665.4992 watersr@trine.edu
Zach Raber

Associate Head Coach

260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu
Amanda Cope

Assistant Coach/Throws

copea@trine.edu
Seth Ware

Assistant Coach

sgware@trine.edu
Craig Presley

Assistant Coach/Multi-Events, Jumps and Pole Vault

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Ledwith

Head Coach

(260) 665-4313 ledwithb@trine.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Raber

Head Coach

260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Danklefsen

Head Coach

260.665.4444 danklefsend@trine.edu
Brittney Harvey

Assistant Coach

harveyb@trine.edu
Dennis Smith

Assistant Coach

smithd@trine.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Gould

Head Coach

260.665.4727 gouldr@trine.edu
Andy Rang

Assistant A.D./Associate Women's Basketball Coach

260.665.4143 ranga@trine.edu
Rob Hoffman

Assistant Coach

Craig Taylor

Assistant Coach

taylorc@trine.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Burke

Head Coach

TBA burkew@trine.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hofman

Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach

260.665.4254 hofmant@trine.edu
Victoria Emoff

Assistant Coach

260.665.4303 emoffv@trine.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madeline Dugan

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

260.665.4463 duganm@trine.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Callahan

Head Coach/Compliance Coordinator

260.665.4840 callahand@trine.edu
Tom Hall

Assistant Wrestling Coach

260.665.4856 hallt@trine.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stefankiewicz

Head Coach

260.665.4841 stefankiewiczt@trine.edu
Jim LaBorde

Assistant Coach

labordej@trine.edu
Matt Hein

Assistant Coach

Nate Jones

Assistant Coach

Vinnie Lang

Assistant Coach

260.665.4462 langv@trine.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Kolar

Head Coach

260.665.4640 kolare@trine.edu
Steve Denton

Assistant Coach

260.665.4640
Marek Kolar

Assistant Coach

260.665.4180 kolarm@trine.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Waters

Head Coach

260.665.4992 watersr@trine.edu
Zach Raber

Associate Head Coach

260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu
Amanda Cope

Assistant Coach/Throws

copea@trine.edu
Seth Ware

Assistant Coach

sgware@trine.edu
Craig Presley

Assistant Coach/Multi-Events, Jumps and Pole Vault

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Wozniak

Head Coach/Senior Women's Administrator

260.665.4145 wozniakj@trine.edu
Pat Tolin

Assistant Coach

tolinp@trine.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Raber

Head Coach

260.665.4126 raberz@trine.edu